The Nzen Journal

Baby. Beauty. and Biology

Product review : Gold Bond Ultimate Restoring Skin Theraphy Lotion CoQ10

Holaaa ladies…
I’ve been used so many body lotion like Vaseline, Nivea, Citra, and so on. When my husband has a biztrip to Seattle I have some favor to buy this lotion. It’s called Gold Bond Ultimate Restoring Skin Theraphy Lotion CoQ10. I bought at Walmart and it costs around $8 for 15,6 oz.

image

When I apply the lotion to my skin (my skin is so dry and sensitive) it  makes my dry skin so supple. Well yeah for the first time it’s feel so greasy but after all this lotion is absorbed by my dry skin. It has fragrances and I dislike it.

image

Why do I interest to buy this lotion because it consists of CoQ10 but I don’t know how much the percentages. As we know that CoQ10 is antioxidant that help skin from aging.

image

image

image

image

So this my lotion for my dry skin. What about you?

References :
here

and here

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

