The Nzen Journal

Baby. Beauty. and Biology

Product review : The Body Shop Almond Oil Hand and Nail Cream

The Body Shop Almond Oil Hand and Nail Cream is one of my favorite hand cream. I love its scent and I adore the textures. This hand cream is my saviour when I found my chipped nail because to many contact with water and soap. I love all The Body Shop product especially body care line.


Thanks to glycerin who makes our skin supple and glowy. But, so sad this product still have paraben family on it. I wish The Body Shop would have another preservatives which not the paraben family.

Other cream will leave a greasy thing in my hand, but with this hand cream I don’t experience it. Other cream will make your hands always wet, but this cream will make your hands supple without a ‘wet’ thing.
It’s so watery. I like product which water-based product, since it will absorb quickly.

I loooove this product so much.

What’s your favorite hand cream?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

