The Nzen Journal

Baby. Beauty. and Biology

Product review : Skin Aqua UV Moisture Gel

I’m not a fan of sunscreen product but indeed we woman have to protect our skin from UV rays. It’s Skin Aqua UV Moisture Gel SPF 30++. I’ve been reviewing about Coppertone Waterbabies Sunscreen SPF 70++ and I love that product. I was shopping for groceries and I saw this Skin Aqua.

When I decided to buy it, It written that it’s for face and body. Hmm… interesting. In my opinion, all sunscreen product is a creamy, rich, and greasy thing when it goes to my skin. But, I found this differently. This sunscreen is not greasy and the part I love is that this thing is watery. Hurrraayyy.. I love water-based product.
It has SPF 30++ and I think it is quite enough to reflects the rays out of the skin. And of course we have to re-apply this every 3-4 hours in order to take the benefits. It is a broadspectrum sunscreen which is could reflect the UV-A and UV-B.

Besides, it is enriched by Hyaluronic acid and collagen which keep your skin supple and soft; vitamin B5, E, and C which could makes your skin look so fresh.
It blends well in my skin, very fast not like the other brand which takes time for blending.
The part that I don’t like is whitecast. Perhaps that is not a good choices if you are crazy sitting in front of camera.

Repurchase? Of course🙂
What’s your favorite sunscreen?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

