The Nzen Journal

Baby. Beauty. and Biology

My fave actor : Leonardo Dicaprio from ’98 till now

He is my favorite actor since he acted as Jack in Titanic. I adore him so much. FYI, in 1998 I was a teenage girl, 13 years old. And when the film was booming, I bought a lot of posters and my wall room was covered by him. Hahahaha.. And when my art junior school teacher gave a task to playing music instrumental, I played my piano and yes, I played Titanic soundtrack. Until now I still remember the tone. Well, I should write it down in a partiture so I can play it in front of my kids. hehehehehe…

I also kept his pic in my wallet. I love this pic.

courtesy of : handson.provocateuse.com

I adore him because he has a good acting and has a mysterious side(??)

So, what’s your favorite actor? Share.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “My fave actor : Leonardo Dicaprio from ’98 till now

  1. aurora on said:

    il mio attore preferito e dicaprio perchè da quando ho conosciuto il film titanic continuo a guardarlo ma perchè c’è lui leonardo ………….. sei troppo bello leo……

Leave a Reply

