The Nzen Journal

Baby. Beauty. and Biology

Hada Labo Shirojyun series

Hada Labo Shirojyun series

This is my new skincare regimen from Hada Labo. I use a set from Shirojyun line. As my previous post, I’ve reviewed abiut the essence so I won’t review here again.

Facial wash
This facial wash is fragrance free. By the time I use it, it gives me a fresh and supple skin.

Lotion
I use the lotion from gokujyun line since I can not find the shirojyun. It is not the usual lotion like Indonesian cosmetic. This lotion is like a toner, but we don’t need cotton to apply, just pour it onto palm and put it on the skin. I usually using Chizu Saeki Method to apply this lotion.

Milk
This is the moisturizer. Some people will have some breakout using this, but it doesn’t matter with me. The milk works good on my skin. I love the supple thing and make my complexion better.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

