The Nzen Journal

Baby. Beauty. and Biology

December Haul

Last weekend I visitted my grandpa in law at Rumah Sakit Pondok Indah. He had a little trouble with his respiration. I hope he will recover as soon as possible. *sad*

I went to PIM after that for a window shopping at Sogo and I saw this :
image
The box is so cute, isn’t? And of course I got one in my hand. SK II Pitera Set with design from Rochas. Bihihihihihihik….

What I got is
image
A Facial Treatment Essence
A Facial Treatment Clear Lotion
and A Facial Treatment Mask.

I can’t review now since I’m a new user and have been use it for a couple days so I’ll review it next month.

Cheers up ladies (^o^)v

XOXO

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

