The Nzen Journal

Baby. Beauty. and Biology

ZA Total Hydration Mini Haul

Hi lovelies, these are my mini hauls from ZA. I heard that ZA have a new skincare line which called Total Hydration. They claimed that it could hydrates the skin within a few second. I was interested then when I went shopping with my boy, I found ZA counter in Summarecon Mall Serpong 2.

image

They have a cute packaging in pink. I like it.
I’m gonna review them next month to make sure that these products work on me.

Keep smile ladies!! :)))

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

